NAPERVILLE, Ill. – Marian University women’s bowling had five student-athletes named to the CCIW Dave Wrath All-Academic team.

The Dave Wrath Academic All-Conference list comprises those individuals that achieved an overall grade-point average of 3.30 or above and have served at least one year in residency at their respective school. Over 600 names were recognized during the Winter 2022 season.

The Dave Wrath Academic All-Conference award is named after the former Augustana College athletics administrator. Wrath retired in June of 2021 as the Associate Director of Athletics for Media and Alumni Relations, serving the Vikings for 40 years. In addition to his duties at Augustana, Wrath served as the CCIW Sports Information Director from 1996 to 2005 and was instrumental in establishing the CCIW’s Academic All-Conference Program in 2005.

The full list of honorees from the CCIW can be found at

Isabelle Barber Junior
Alexis Jacak Sophomore
Ashley Oldenberg Sophomore
Stefanie Pettersen Senior
Alyssa Ritchie Sophomore