At the end of the 2022 fall semester, more than 110 students were named to the Marian University President’s list for academic achievement. The President’s List is published two times each year with the names of all full-time students who earned a 4.0 grade point average. For any questions or concerns, please contact the Registrar’s Office.

Congratulations to the following students (listed in alphabetical order by last name).


Tanner Alsteen of Casco, WI
Kaniala Aragon of Columbus, WI


Ethan Batchelder of Oakfield, WI
Jaylene Beck of High River, Alberta Canada
April Behnke of Kaukauna, WI
Rachel Bestor of Fond du Lac, WI
Jenna Betts of Farwell, MI
Anthony Bilka of Coppell, TX
Kristen Bisschop of Dorchester, Ontario Canada
Jordan Boda of Fond du Lac, WI
Samantha Bourdo of Fond Du Lac, WI
Alexa Brakebush of Oxford, WI
Abby Brandt of Oshkosh, WI
Reagan Brown of Chilton, WI
Aaron Brunn of Morden, Manitoba Canada
Carlye Burk of Manitowoc, WI


Ava Cearns of Fond Du Lac, WI
Hannah Chancellor of Fond du Lac, WI
Elise Charbonneau of Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Nicholas Cherkowski of Coldstream, British Columbia Canada
Cora Christenson of Fond du Lac, WI
Chelsea Cornell of Oakfield, WI
Logan Crawford of Wausau, WI


Daylynn Day of Seattle, WA
Emalee Depa of Mount Prospect, IL
India Dismuke of Milwaukee, WI
Courtney Duren of Kewaskum, WI


Abby Edstrom of Eveleth, MN
Karly Erickson of Valders, WI
Jenna Evenson of Valders, WI
Emily Evers of Appleton, WI



Kyler Fenske of Coloma, W
Brianna Flitter of Campbellsport, WI
Lauren Flogel of Lake Villa, IL
Tabitha Ford of Conrath, WI
Braylee Freund of Fond Du Lac, WI


Yuritzi Garcia of Round Lake, IL
Trinity Grimes of Plainfield, IL



Gabrielle Herman of Fond du Lac, WI
Bryan Hill of Beaver Dam, WI
Greta Horneck of Kiel, WI
Abigail Horner of Fond du Lac, WI



Addison Jacak of West Bend, WI
Alexis Jacak of West Bend, WI
Alexandra Jaipuri of Schofield, WI
Morgan Jarvi of Green Bay, WI
Wendy Jenks of Watertown, WI
Ashley Jones of New London, WI
Trisha Jones of Rockland, WI
Hannah Judkins of Mount Calvary, WI
Jacob Jurney of Germantown, WI



Jasleen Kaur of North Babylon, NY
Sydney Klug of Waupun, WI
Robert Knorr of Sun Prairie, WI
Joseph Koscinski of Big Bend, WI
Alexia Kottke of Oakfield, WI
Dallas Kreisa of Plymouth, WI
Bethany Krofta of Oshkosh, WI


Sarah Lach of Chicago, IL
Athena LaVallee of Fond du Lac, WI
Hannah Lein of Fond du Lac, WI
Kyle Leisses of Eldorado, WI
Thomas Lemire of Stratham, NH
Megan Loper of Oshkosh, WI
Kaley Ludvigsen of Manhattan, IL



Benjamin Martin of Taneytown, MD
Hope Matta of Valparaiso, IN
William McCreight of Sexsmith, Alberta Canada
Heather Mier of Brownsville, WI
Ryan Millikin of Iron Ridge, WI
Ty Mosimann of Edam, Saskatchewan Canada



Madeline Nielsen of Abrams, WI
Maria Noll of Neosho, WI



Grace Oestreich of Marinette, WI
Karly O’Grady of Elkhart Lake, WI
Abigail Okon of Beaver Dam, WI
Aeryn Olson of Mc Farland, WI
Molly Olson of Mayville, WI


Carly Paulson of Eldorado, WI
Caitlyn Pautsch of North Fond du Lac, WI
Rheanne Peigan of Fort Qu’Appelle, Saskatchewan Canada
Katrina Pokorny of Waupun, WI
Leigh Pollpeter of Campbellsport, WI
Connor Powers of Appleton, WI



Tasha Rich of Holmen, WI
Alyssa Ritchie of Minooka, IL
Nicholas Rodriguez of North Fond Du Lac, WI
Steven Russell of Lemont, IL



Rebecca Schaefer of Milwaukee, WI
Derek Scheidemantel of Wentzville, MO
Sydney Schipper of Stoughton, WI
Amanda Schmitt of North Fond du Lac, WI
Erin Scholten of Sheboygan Falls, WI
Abigail Schreiber of Clintonville, WI
Andrew Schroeder of Wausaukee, WI
Emma Schwartz of Oshkosh, WI
Nicole Stachon of Kenosha, WI
Brittney Stumpf of Sherwood, WI



Anna Tapia of Roscoe, IL
Elizabeth Teletzke of Fond du Lac, WI
Rebecca Theisen of Rockford, IL
Celia Theune of Waupun, WI
Rebekah Tilstra of Brandon, WI
Samantha Treml of Appleton, WI
Wade Tyczinski of Kingston, WI



Hannah Vick of Beaver Dam, WI
Elizabeth Vitel of Romeoville, IL
Eleanor Vogel of Appleton, WI
Noelle Vogels of De Pere, WI
Morgan Vollbrecht of Elkhart Lake, WI



Brynn Weaver of Cottage Grove, WI
Kaleb Weston of Lomira, WI
Brett White of Tipton, MI
Nemiah Whitston of Neenah, WI
Bailey Williams of New Richmond, WI
Matthew Williamson of Fond du Lac, WI



Samantha Zimdahl of Campbellsport, WI