This award may not be combined with a Marian merit-based scholarship.

Award Amount: $11,000 per academic year, renews annually
Eligibility: High School senior students who are graduating from one of our partnership high schools listed below. Students must have a minimum 2.5 GPA and enroll at Marian the fall after their high school graduation to receive the award.
How: If a partnership high school is listed on the student’s application, the review committee will automatically assign this award when the value is greater than the merit-based scholarship for which the student is eligible.

Award Recipients:

  • Brookfield Academy (Brookfield, WI)
  • Central Wisconsin Christian (Waupun, WI)
  • College Possible (Milwaukee, WI)
  • Fox Valley Lutheran (Appleton, WI)
  • Holy Redeemer/Young Coggs Prep (Milwaukee, WI)
  • Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School (Jackson, WI)
  • Manitowoc Lutheran High School (Manitowoc, WI)
  • Milwaukee Lutheran High School (Milwaukee, WI)
  • Nobel Network of Charter Schools (Chicago, IL)
  • Sheboygan Lutheran High School (Sheboygan, WI)
  • Wayland Academy (Beaver Dam, WI)
  • Winnebago Lutheran Academy (Fond du Lac, WI)