Area students named to Marian University’s spring 2017 semester Dean’s List

July 6, 2017

Marian University has announced the names of students whose spring-semester academic standing has qualified them for Marian’s Dean’s List.

The Dean’s List is published two times a year with the names of all full-time students who have earned a minimum 3.5 grade point average. Area students are:

Marissa Ames of Oshkosh, Wis.
Alyssa Arndt of Random Lake, Wis.
Justine Bachmann of Hartford, Wis.
Kelli Bahls of Oshkosh, Wis.
Michael Baldwin of Waukesha, Wis.
Brittany Bauman of Neenah, Wis.
Mitchell Baumann of Cedarburg, Wis.
Morgan Becker of New Holstein, Wis.
Albert Benish of Friesland, Wis.
Ashley Benzing of Campbellsport, Wis.
Kayla Bezirgan of Wauconda, Ill.
Jordan Bock of Sugar Grove, Ill.
Ashley Boeldt of Sheboygan, Wis.
Sara Boone of Sherwood, Wis.
Kayla Bowen of Spooner, Wis.
Alexxis Brandt of Sparta, Wis.
Alexis Brost of Nekoosa, Wis.
Taylor Bufton of New Holstein, Wis.
Heather Bunge of Adell, Wis.
Kelsey Carter of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Halle Castonia of Menasha, Wis.
Sophia Chertos of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Amber Christian of Beaver Dam, Wis.
Danielle Cords of Oakfield, Wis.
Katrina Costello of Fond du lac, Wis.
Amber Cowart of Racine, Wis.
Devin Curran of Oakfield, Wis.
Elspeth Deans of White Bear Lake, Minn.
Lindsey DeVries of Randolph, Wis.
Madeline Dixon of Strongsville, Ohio
Madison Dowidat of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Jacqueline Drake of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Dakota Drolshagen of Mayville, Wis.
Rachel Espitia of Kewaskum, Wis.
Rachel Fair of Greenville, Wis.
Nicole Feider of Adell, Wis.
Sarah Fields of Burlington, Wis.
Jenna Forbes of Sturgeon Bay, Wis.
Alyssa Fox of Greenville, Wis.
Madeline Frank of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Mitchell Freiberg of Brandon, Wis.
Brittnee Freund of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Brooke Freund of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Shawna Friend of Cedar Grove, Wis.
Nicole Furtak of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Jenna Gartzke of Appleton, Wis.
Benjamin Gauger of Jackson, Wis.
Morgan Genal of Oshkosh, Wis.
Ty Greco of Franklin, Wis.
Melanie Greene of Brownsville, Wis.
Kelsi Gregar of New Lisbon, Wis.
McKaylee Hagstrom of Ashland, Wis.
Gabrielle Hanlon of Campbellsport, Wis.
Rebecca Hart of Hortonville, Wis.
Olivia Hartley of Waterford, Wis.
Meg Hartzell of Oshkosh, Wis.
Ethan Hauer of Plymouth, Wis.
Chandler Haun of Plymouth, Wis.
Alissa Heid of Appleton, Wis.
Alonna Heller of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Brianna Hettenhaus of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Kierstyn Hintz of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Whitney Holzman of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Ryan Hopf of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Brady Huenink of Brandon, Wis.
Shannon Huray of Little Chute, Wis.
Brenda Irish of Sheboygan, Wis.
Brodie Jamieson of N. Vancouver, BC
Shiloh Jones of Malone, Wis.
Melanie Juech of West Bend, Wis.
Marcus Kadinger of Downing, Wis.
Kristina Kaiser of Malone, Wis.
Annamarie Kane of Green Bay, Wis.
Natalie Keller of Weyauwega, Wis.
Jessica Kieckbusch of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Isaac Kinjerski of Maribel, Wis.
Kari Koehler of Chilton, Wis.
Kelley Konen of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Andrea Krahenbuhl of Appleton, Wis.
Andrew Krause of Chilton, Wis.
Annah Krause of Oshkosh, Wis.
Joseph Kurer of West Bend, Wis.
Nicole LaBeck of Elgin, Ill.
Alyssa Landaal of Waupun, Wis.
Allyssa Langenfeld of Eldorado, Wis.
Rebecca Larson of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Adriana Last of Rosendale, Wis.
Taylor Lauscher of Green Bay, Wis.
Cullen Liberski of Germantown, Wis.
Bryan Lidtke of Oshkosh, Wis.
Taylor Ling of Cottage Grove, Wis.
Jack Lund of Antigo, Wis.
McKenzie Maier of Union Grove, Wis.
Calli Malter of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Maygen Marcell of Cudahy, Wis.
Emily Maro of Greenville, Wis.
Kierstin Matulle of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Chelsea Mayer of Winneconne, Wis.
Thomas McAdams of West Bend, Wis.
Alexandra Meidl of Oshkosh, Wis.
Jessica Meluch of Naperville, Ill.
Mackenzie Meyers of South Milwaukee, Wis.
Ashley Michalski of Crivitz, Wis.
Mariah Moe of Appleton, Wis.
Amanda Moffat of Wittenberg, Wis.
Kari Moncher of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Samantha Morey of Ripon, Wis.
Connor Morovits of Prairie du Chien, Wis.
Jaclyn Mosgaller of Sturgeon Bay, Wis.
Karissa Mulder of Brandon, Wis.
Natalie Mullendore of Blue Mounds, Wis.
Macaela Murphy of De Pere, Wis.
Alexis Nelson of Marathon, Wis.
Christine Newman of Sheboygan, Wis.
Nicole Niemi of Green Bay, Wis.
Kaila Nigh of Kewaskum, Wis.
Matthew Nordlund of Lake Villa, Ill.
Sarah Otradovec of Denmark, Wis.
Klaudya Padilla of Waukegan, Ill.
Courtney Parker of Appleton, Wis.
Sarah Parsons of Menomonie, Wis.
Kaamya Parthasarathy of Madison, Wis.
Nicole Paulus of Belgium, Wis.
Kaitlyn Pierce of Fredonia, Wis.
Emily Ploeckelman of Sheboygan, Wis.
William Polczynski of New Berlin, Wis.
Matthew Priewe of Oshkosh, Wis.
Erika Priewe of Beaver Dam, Wis.
Brittany Rettler of Black Creek, Wis.
Jessica Retzlaff of Appleton, Wis.
McKenna Rohan of Greenleaf, Wis.
Kimberly Roltgen of Glenbeulah, Wis.
Alyssa Roskom of Kaukauna, Wis.
Erin Royce of Green Bay, Wis.
Michelle Ruelas of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Kelsi Sales of Green Lake, Wis.
Gwendolyn Salm of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Brooke Sankey of Pardeeville, Wis.
Amanda Scherbarth of West Bend, Wis.
Katie Scheuers of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Phillip Schmahl of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Krista Schmitz of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Jill Schneider of Rhinelander, Wis.
Katelyn Schueffner of Saint Cloud, Wis.
Grace Schuster of Kaukauna, Wis.
Teresa Schweitzer of North Fond du Lac, Wis.
Laura Sheridan of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Jenna Skroski of Oshkosh, Wis.
Katy Smit of Waupun, Wis.
Cristina Smit of Waupun, Wis.
Monet Smith of Milwaukee, Wis.
Rachel Soch of New Lenox, Ill.
Esmeralda Soto of Waukegan, Ill.
Matthew Spaeth of Appleton, Wis.
Sara Spry of Wauwatosa, Wis.
Victoria Starcheske of New London, Wis.
Megan Stefaniak of Oak Creek, Wis.
Lindsey Strainis of Green Bay, Wis.
Jennifer Swan of Beaver Dam, Wis.
Adam Sydow of Columbus, Wis.
Jennifer Szymanski of Loyal, Wis.
Sara Terrian of Waterford, Wis.
Cassidy Thiede of Montello, Wis.
Tyler Thompson of Menasha, Wis.
Alyssa Trampf of Green Lake, Wis.
Shalyn Treptow of Green Bay, Wis.
Anna Van Der Wegen of De Pere, Wis.
Madeline VerHage of Beaver Dam, Wis.
Adam Vinz of Fond du Lac, Wis.
Ryan Wagner of Malone, Wis.
Christian Wahl of Monticello, Wis.
Jordan Walker of Pardeeville, Wis.
Benjamin Walter of Germantown, Wis.
Allison Ward of Black Creek, Wis.
Erin Washington of Chicago, Ill.
Paige Waters of Greenville, Wis.
Wade Weber of Randolph, Wis.
Trisha Welker of West Bend, Wis.
Tamera Werkheiser of Green Bay, Wis.
Adam Wilkens of Kohler, Wis.
Ryan Wolf of New London, Wis.
Randall Wolf of Naperville, Ill.