Campaign Leadership

At the helm of the Marian Campaign are a variety of leaders who are passionate about Marian University and making an impact on the community.

Campaign Co-Chairs

Dr. Richard Ridenour
President Emeritus, Marian University

Eric Stone
President, NEB Corporation

Campaign Executive Committee

Andrew P. Manion, Ph. D.
President, Marian University

Anthony Ahern
Executive Vice President of Fabrication & Operations, J. F. Ahern Co.

Richard Baker
Chairman of the Board, Baker Cheese, Inc.

Jason Bartelt
Director of Athletics, Marian University

Carey Gardin
Executive Assistant to the President, Marian University

George Koonce
Senior Vice President for University Relations, Marian University

Lacey Sadoff
Executive Vice President, Badger Liquor Co. Inc.

Eric Stone
President, NEB Corporation


Board of Trustees

Andrew P. Manion, Ph.D.

Anthony J. Ahern

Richard J. Baker

Jack P. Bodman

Mary Noel Brown, CSA

Todd M. Butz

Terri L. Emanuel

Debra Heller

David Klumpyan

Julie Ann Krahl, CSA, Ph. D.

William B. Lamb

Hertha Longo, CSA

Patricia A. Miller

Thomas E. Petri

Erin P. Rademann

Stephen P. Recca

Lacey A. Sadoff

Troy D. Schill

Justin A. Smith


Dr. Darold Treffert