Miss the days shared with friends and the fond memories of class projects, presentations, and athletic events? How about new events for parents of aspiring and current Sabres who want to get to know each other better? Marian University organizes events around you – with your input and ideas, all while keeping Marian’s traditions alive.

Check out what’s happening both on campus and throughout the state!

For a listing of the spring 2017 career services events, click here.

Alumni Men’s and Women’s Basketball games
Sadoff Gym
Marian University
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Pre-Symposium Event – Keeping Up With Toddlers: Risks, Realities, & Rewards of Technology
Speaker: Dana Miller
Stayer Center Auditorium
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – 6:30 p.m.

Philip Schmahl, senior recital
THELMA
Sunday, February 19, 2017 – 3:00 p.m.

Trisha Welker and Danielle Snyder, senior recital
THELMA
Sunday, April 2, 2017 – 3:00 p.m.

Marian Women’s Chorale, Spring Concert
Hornung Student Center (Cafetorium)
Friday, April 21, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

Marian Chamber Singers, Spring Concert
Dorcas Chapel
Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 2:00 p.m.

Marian Chamber Singers, Noon Concert
Dorcas Chapel
Friday, April 28, 2017 – 12:00 p.m.

Collegiate Wind Ensemble, Marian and UW-Fond du lac Collaboration
Prairie Theater, UW-FDL
Friday, April 28, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

Marian men’s and women’s soccer alumni games
Saturday, April 29th – Women’s game at noon, Men’s game immediately following at approximately 2 p.m.

Marian Jazz Band and Vocal Jazz Ensemble
Hornung Student Center (Cafetorium)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 – 8:00 p.m.

Marian Music Department Student Recital
THELMA
Thursday, May 4, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

Marian Steel Drum Ensemble
Sabre Terrace at Stayer Center
Friday, May 5, 2017 – 3:30 p.m.

José Claros, senior recital
THELMA
Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 3:00 p.m.

Alumni and Friends Golf Outing
Whispering Springs Golf Club – Fond du Lac
Date: June 16, 2017
Check back for more information.

Homecoming
2017 TBA

For more information call the Alumni Office 920.923.8937 or via email at alumni@marianuniversity.edu